Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Does anybody know how to be POSITIVE!!!
Wow!! Does anybody really know how to be supportive or emit any sort of Positiveness?? Why must people thrive on living as Victims. Don't you just get sick and tired of talking and complaining about He said/She said Bullshit? Or why you can't find a decent "Man" or "Woman". I mean really there are a lot of great people out there who have all gone through the same roller coaster of events as YOU!! Quit talking about it, get up off your ASS and DO SOMETHING!! I'm pretty sure the creator of this here planet didn't put you here so he can listen to constant complaining, or to listen to you constantly talking down on others trying to climb the mountain of LIFE!! Ask yourself when was the last time you honestly wholeheartedly POSITIVELY complimented another human, without any of your inner negativity forcing you to say it so that you don't look like a total heartless asshole to the rest of the world. Just like my new venture of 'blogging", I told a few people.. aka "Friends" about my little blog, and I think I got maybe ONE.. Yeah, ONE positive comment. The rest was like "WHY?" or "is that not what FACEBOOK is for?" or laughed and said some Redonkulous comment. Okay, I just wanna say that this here Blog isn't my time to sit and talk about any one specific person! LIKE I WANNA JUST SIT AND DO THAT!! It's my thoughts on.. well.. Whatever the Fuck I wanna talk about!! Oh, and it doesn't make me a "computer geek" or an "internet fiend," I just like to talk and laugh at some of the most stupidest shit we do in this here fishbowl. So, whether you enjoy it or not, i don't really care, but When and IF, you ever decide you wanna move up in life and maybe even experience the many GREAT people that got tired of living in the negative self-victimizing bog of stench, start thinking about Yourself and Raise Up!! Because if you're just going to live a life of mediocrity and negativity, then that's what you're going to be constantly surrounded by.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
So well put Bigman...I am also tired of negativity!!!! Like we were discussing yesterday, if you CAN'T laugh at yourself the who the fuck can you laugh at???? All of us experience pain and heartache it can either define you or teach you!!! Don't let people effect you with their negative bullshit!! I am SO glad you are doing your blog and love yer guts, even though you are a waster of Alfredo....I can't wait to see other blogs from you and LQL!!!
ReplyDeleteWhich category do I fall under? Positive or laugh with some ridiculous comment? LOL A blog is for you to say what ever you want. Sometimes its fun to just type what ever thoughts come to your mind. LOL. and fun to read later.
ReplyDelete