Monday, March 12, 2012
What the hell does that mean??!
So I'm sitting in class tonight doing homework with my favorite Korean couple and I have Pandora set to Dave Mathews radio. I'm listening to some guy sing, and he has a catchy tune blended with great lyrics and while I'm listening I hear him mention the o'l " if you love it set it free bullshit excuse!" Who in the Fuck, thought up that shit!! Okay, maybe I'm a little bitter towards some of the stupid "anecdotes" that people say to try to make them feel better, in hopes that their relationship may someday work out. When I heard that I jumped up and was like "WTF, does that mean??" My Korean friend laughed and told me that he felt it was a line of bullshit also. If you love it, set it free and if it was meant to be it will come back to you. Ok people, I love my truck, more then a few of the women I've been with, but do you think I'm going to let it roll down some hill just to see if it'll come back... Hahaha!, Ya right!! It's going to end up like every relationship that "exit statement" is used on. Walking with your tail between your legs and your head down!! I'd like to BITCHSLAP the person who thought they were being all supportive and caring and tell them.. TOUGH LOVE BABY.. TOUGH LOVE!! Don't candy coat that shit for them, they fucked up. And I could list off a whole trough full of possible reasons, but I won't! My Korean friend then asked me if I kept a "spot" in my heart for my "first love", uh, HELL NO!! My first love was my ex-wife, and every time I see her the only "love" I have for her is I would love to imprint my shoe on her forehead! As he laughed and agreed, he told me in Korea that many of the men are big on keeping that feeling known. Once again.. WTF!! Okay, I can probably say that this is definitely a woman's emotion, to keep your "first love" intact in your psyche. My mother was ALWAYS popping off (especially when she was super intoxicated) about her first love. Boooy did I get tired of hearing about the guy that "should've" been my dad! But, my mother never gave me cliché sayings when I was hurting over some chick, she would tell me to suck it up and that girl was a "white bitch" anyways! (gotta love native women!) Like I said "Tough Love!" because if that person was soo special to you then maybe you shouldn't have been slipping! And I know there are some special circumstances, but for the most part, yes, you were slipping and so were they, because it takes two to tango!!
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Did I just see that??
Ok.. I'm all for "equality", but tonight... In Podunk Idaho.. Even that was new! I'm a very open person, I judge nobody, to a point, but tonight, ya.. That took home the award!! I went to my usual Wednesday night (hump day) outing, and it was a slow evening and there was a... Uh.. Gay?? Male?? And don't get me twisted, he could "grind" with the/his lady friend, but someone of that "genre" typically doesnt hang on the "O", but tonight, there was a few!! Which, whatever!! It just threw the normal crowd into a "WTF", but the crowd managed and the Dj, mixed phat beats!! I just wanna say, if you're going to be an innovator, pick a spot that you've visited beforehand. The less of a surprise, the better!! Po- dunk can't handle every surprise!!
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Does anybody know how to be POSITIVE!!!
Wow!! Does anybody really know how to be supportive or emit any sort of Positiveness?? Why must people thrive on living as Victims. Don't you just get sick and tired of talking and complaining about He said/She said Bullshit? Or why you can't find a decent "Man" or "Woman". I mean really there are a lot of great people out there who have all gone through the same roller coaster of events as YOU!! Quit talking about it, get up off your ASS and DO SOMETHING!! I'm pretty sure the creator of this here planet didn't put you here so he can listen to constant complaining, or to listen to you constantly talking down on others trying to climb the mountain of LIFE!! Ask yourself when was the last time you honestly wholeheartedly POSITIVELY complimented another human, without any of your inner negativity forcing you to say it so that you don't look like a total heartless asshole to the rest of the world. Just like my new venture of 'blogging", I told a few people.. aka "Friends" about my little blog, and I think I got maybe ONE.. Yeah, ONE positive comment. The rest was like "WHY?" or "is that not what FACEBOOK is for?" or laughed and said some Redonkulous comment. Okay, I just wanna say that this here Blog isn't my time to sit and talk about any one specific person! LIKE I WANNA JUST SIT AND DO THAT!! It's my thoughts on.. well.. Whatever the Fuck I wanna talk about!! Oh, and it doesn't make me a "computer geek" or an "internet fiend," I just like to talk and laugh at some of the most stupidest shit we do in this here fishbowl. So, whether you enjoy it or not, i don't really care, but When and IF, you ever decide you wanna move up in life and maybe even experience the many GREAT people that got tired of living in the negative self-victimizing bog of stench, start thinking about Yourself and Raise Up!! Because if you're just going to live a life of mediocrity and negativity, then that's what you're going to be constantly surrounded by.
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Ok, so this is my new adventure into the world of "blogging" and I am actually quite nervous. Why? I dont know, because maybe the thought of actually publicly posting your thoughts for all to read makes me feel like I am going to get a knock on my door in the wee hours of the night from some upset friend or foe. But I really doubt that will happen. At least thats what I understand. So I am taking this leap into the vast darkness, thinking to myself, will I actually have anything to talk about? Well, I definitly listen to and well.. am forced to listen to a lot of bullshit on the daily, so maybe I will! So I was woke up in the early hours (2:30 a.m.) by my bowl of fettecini alfredo screaming "LET ME OUT!!" Apparently the alfredo sauce probably wasnt good anymore, Im guessing. During these few hours of restlessness, I was tired and extremely bored and what does one do when they are bored... FACEBOOK!!! There amongst all the jumbled useless information that
Zuckerburg tags as "status'" was an address. It was like finding a $20 dollar bill in the dirt and you think to yourself "No way, this is a joke!" and you pull it out and its a complete bill. Giving you the ability to purchase the biggest damn Slurpee you can find. This address was posted by a friend who is a fellow "Blogger" who I find to be whitty and funny in person. Now I've read a few Blogs and thought they were boring rants on stupid shit talking about well... honestly I dont even remenber because I didnt even care to read them fully. So, I decided to check out her blog. I laughed my ass off!! Between reading, laughing,and running to the bathroom I was up until (4:45 a.m.). All day I kept thinking about her blog and the whole concept of "blogging". I decided to contact her today and get some insight into "Online Journaling" and she was thumbs up about it which got me excited to do it. So here I am, with a Muchas Gracias to my friend, I am now a "Blogger".
Zuckerburg tags as "status'" was an address. It was like finding a $20 dollar bill in the dirt and you think to yourself "No way, this is a joke!" and you pull it out and its a complete bill. Giving you the ability to purchase the biggest damn Slurpee you can find. This address was posted by a friend who is a fellow "Blogger" who I find to be whitty and funny in person. Now I've read a few Blogs and thought they were boring rants on stupid shit talking about well... honestly I dont even remenber because I didnt even care to read them fully. So, I decided to check out her blog. I laughed my ass off!! Between reading, laughing,and running to the bathroom I was up until (4:45 a.m.). All day I kept thinking about her blog and the whole concept of "blogging". I decided to contact her today and get some insight into "Online Journaling" and she was thumbs up about it which got me excited to do it. So here I am, with a Muchas Gracias to my friend, I am now a "Blogger".
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)